Skip to content

My new old ride

December 31, 2011

I was asked to stop by my dad’s house yesterday. He wanted me dropped off instead of me driving there. Once I got there, he informed me that I would be driving myself home in his 1990 Mazda Miata.

image

It is in great shape for a 1990 model, but needs some work. It needs a new convertible top, a good wax job, and some other small odds and ends.

image

The engine sounds great and just needs to be flushed of the old gas. My dad said that this would help for the upcomming midlife crisis that I will have in a few years. Lets hope that this will get me through it.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

