Skip to content
Tags

,

Life happens

December 27, 2011

It has been about a week since my last workout. There is no excuse for it, but sometimes life just happens. Christmas Eve we had a family gathering, Christmas Day was of course hectic and Monday I spent enjoying time with my kids. I’ve also noticed that the pain in my elbows hasn’t gone away. I really need to find a job that has insurance to have them looked at. I guess I will have to spend some time this week looking for a new job. I was hoping not to have to until I finished school and then get a job with a software company or open my own business, but my health comes first.

From → Family, Fitness

2 Comments
  1. I’m totally motivated by how you work out at all! I really need to start exercising again in the new year, especially after finding out that I have high cholesterol. I hope you keep on being my inspiration, Mike! =)

    • I am excited that I am giving inspiration. I will continue on my journey although it will be modified for the new year.

Leave a Reply

