Skip to content

#P90X Day 25

December 20, 2011

It turned 8:00 pm tonight and I was getting ready to skip my workout. Then, I realize that skipping my workout is just another excuse and THAT is not an option. KenpoX was on the agenda tonight and I worked a hard as I could and brought it strong! I kept my heart rate up for a majority of the workout to help take care of that donut I snuck in today. I am really starting to worry now, too. I may need a new belt soon. I seem to be on the last hole and I am going to have to spend some money to replace it with a smaller one. I know, it’s a great problem to have, but to be able to do that during the holidays is even better.

From → Fitness

2 Comments
  1. thewondermya permalink

    Wish my pants would fall of my hips ! ;-p

Leave a Reply

