Skip to content

#P90X Day 24

December 19, 2011

I am back at it today and completed Core Synergistic’s. I fell off the train for a few days but I’m back on it now. My diet has certainly been off track as well. My normal breakfast of fruit and oatmeal was postponed until I bought more. I was a little lazy and didn’t feel like going out to get some. Lunch, however, has been pretty decent. Salad and plenty of water. I unfortunately have been drinking way too much diet soda again. I have another vacation next week and plan to cut out caffeine, again, before back to work for the new year. I should probably weigh myself at some point, but I am not concerned about my weight since it will fluctuate when I lose fat and gain muscle.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

