Skip to content

#P90X Day 17

December 13, 2011

I did about half of Shoulder, Biceps & Triceps today. The pain in my shoulder and elbow was intolerable so I did what I could and left it at that. Thankfully this is it for arms for about 2 weeks since next week is recovery week. This will help them rest up.
I still need to figure out a inexpensive diet plan to follow. My biggest problem is my dislike for many vegetables. I would certainly not do well as a vegetarian. I will just have to find different ways to mask the taste and suck it up.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

