Skip to content

#HTML

December 4, 2011

I think it time for bed. I have been working on my final HTML website project for school for about 5 hours. Of course, I got side tracked a few times. I think I have it how I want it for now. I may have to learn how to make WordPress templates, Twitter backgrounds, and program with Facebook during my winter break from school. I would be happy to assist anyone free of charger with my limited abilities that I currently have. This would give me great experience and you some free work.

From → Tech

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

