Skip to content

#P90X Day 7

December 3, 2011

Today is my day of rest, and I intend to take it. After the beating that I have taken this week, I deserve it. I have pushed myself to the limit, and in some instances past it. I am sore all over and in muscles that I never knew I had. My diet has been iffy all week, but I knew that this would be the hard part of this process. I haven’t slept well in the last few weeks either. I wake up a few times a night and this leaves me groggy all day. It doesn’t help that my son is sick and keeps us up at night for the last couple of nights, too. Tomorrow begins week 2 and I will hit it with full force……as long as my son’s flu doesn’t hit me first.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

