Skip to content

It’s been a rough week

November 7, 2011

I have been under the weather all week and it got worse on Saturday. I think it is just a cold, but it sure feels like crap! I have missed 4 workouts this week and I feel horrible. Of course there are setbacks on occasion, and it’s how you handle then that really matters. I plan on doing something on Monday no matter what. If I feel as bad as Sunday, then I will keep it light. I don’t want to reverse the work that I have done.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

