Skip to content

Whew!!!!

November 3, 2011

Talk about exhausted. I thought every bit of moisture left my body after my workout this morning. I was sweating more then ever before. I got through the workout and thought the rest of the day would be easy. Low and behold, the boss had other plans. I had to move more of our stands, about 60lbs a piece, to help set-up more of the yard. Talk about exhausted. Now, it’s time to do more. I think I have burned a few calories today.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

