Skip to content

Another Saturday

October 29, 2011

Finished out the week strong with Insanity Pure Cardio. I don’t think I have sweat so much in my life. I pushed it as hard as I could to get the most out of my workout.
My wife took the kids to a Halloween event at her mother’s American Legion. I stayed home since her mom and I don’t get along. I had some Web Page Authoring homework to get done anyway. I am learning how to do web forms in this chapter.
Since I failed to take some meat out to de-thaw, we decided to go out to eat. Beef O Brady’s was the choice. My son didn’t seem to want to go because he didn’t like anything there. What a crock. He has eaten there many times with no problems. He pitched a fit and started crying. We finally told him he could just get French fries if he wanted. That seemed to calm him done and off we went.

From → Fitness, Parenting, Tech

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

