Skip to content

My daughter

October 18, 2011

Last night was like many other nights. The kids fight and play when it is bed time, not bad just normal stubborn kids. We always check on them before my wife and I go to bed and the doors are always open more then the were when we first put them in bed. This always means that my daughter goes into my son’s room and the have their little party playing with stuffed animals.
Last night, or should I say this morning, my daughter got up at her usual 4-4:30am time to wake up here brother to play. Believe me, my wife and I are not happy campers at this time of day. Well, maybe just my wife, I sleep like a rock most of the time. We have tried threats of sleeping on the porch with spiders, sleeping in the garage in the car, even locking her door. Nothing seems to work so far. I sure hope she grows out of it soon.

From → Parenting

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

