Skip to content

Let’s try this again

October 18, 2011

After daydreaming about the apparent heart problems in my family, I decided to make sure that I do whatever I could to help prevent this problem with me. I am overweight by about 20lbs. I blame it on my wife. She just cooks so darn good that I can’t help but over eat. I guess that would be a disorder. I don’t really eat too much at breakfast or lunch. So, I began today on my Insanity quest. I pushed myself on day 1, which is the lowly fit test. I was winded and hurting. I burned roughly 300 calories during the 18 minute test. Not too bad.

From → Fitness

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

